Old Search System: Landscape




  • Nick Page - Essential Photoshop for Landscape Photography

    Nick Page - Essential Photoshop for Landscape Photographyhttp://www.nickpagephotography.com/tutorials/essential-photoshop-for-landscape-photographyIn these videos Nick walks through all of...
    Covered in this course:
    The tools you need to know
    Working with adjustment layers
    Working with Pixel layers
    Layer masks
    Working with Selections
    Color and Luminosity selections
    Dodging and Burning
    Round tripping
    Hotkeys and shortcuts
    Photo cleanup and retouching
    Transforming and warping
    Working with Smart objects
    exposure blending
    Focus stacking
    ...


  • Ted Gore - Color Theory for Landscape Photography

    Ted Gore - Color Theory for Landscape Photographyhttp://www.tedgorecreative.com/processingvideosThis course is an in depth series covering...


  • Ted Gore - Composition for Landscape Photography

    Ted Gore - Composition for Landscape Photographyhttp://www.tedgorecreative.com/processingvideosThis course is an in depth series covering the...


  • Nigel Danson - Landscapes in All Lighting Conditions

    Nigel Danson - Landscapes in All Lighting Conditionshttps://www.nigeldanson.com/Have you ever wished that you could capture...


  • Luminosity Masks Guide - Photoshop for Landscape Photography

    Luminosity Masks Guide - Photoshop for Landscape Photographyhttps://www.udemy.com/course/luminosity-masks-guide/Edit like a Pro - learn how to...
    What you\'ll learn:
    Learn how to achieve amazing results with luminosity masks on your landscape and nature images
    Learn the basics of luminosity masks and how to use them the best way
    Learn how to make advanced contrast adjustments with luminosity masks
    Learn how to make advanced color adjustments with...


  • Landscape Photography: Shooting From Dawn to Dusk

    Landscape Photography: Shooting From Dawn to Duskhttps://www.craftsy.com/class/landscape-photography-shooting-from-dawn-to-dusk/Learn the technical and artistic skills of landscape photography...


  • Mads Peter Iversen - Photoshop for Landscape Photographers

    Mads Peter Iversen - Photoshop for Landscape Photographershttps://madspeteriversen.teachable.com/p/photoshop-for-landscape-photographersI am so happy to be able to...

    Photoshop for Landscape Photographers - Mads Peter Iversen.part1.rar
    Photoshop for Landscape Photographers - Mads Peter Iversen.part2.rar
    Photoshop for Landscape Photographers - Mads Peter Iversen.part3.rar
    Photoshop for Landscape Photographers - Mads Peter Iversen.part4.rar
    Photoshop for Landscape Photographers - Mads Peter Iversen.part5.rar


  • National Geographic Guide to Landscape & Wildlife Photography

    National Geographic Guide to Landscape & Wildlife Photographyhttps://www.craftsy.com/class/national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography-by-the-great-courses/Take a journey with National Geographic photographers Michael...

    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part1.rar
    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part2.rar
    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part3.rar
    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part4.rar
    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part5.rar
    national-geographic-guide-to-landscape-and-wildlife-photography.part6.rar


  • Acrylic Landscapes Close to Home

    Acrylic Landscapes Close to Homehttps://www.craftsy.com/class/acrylic-landscapes-close-to-home/Glimpse into the mind of an experienced artist and discover how...


  • Composing Classic Landscapes with Adam Jones

    Composing Classic Landscapes with Adam Joneshttps://www.craftsy.com/class/composing-classic-landscapes/Explore the art of landscape photography guided by award-winning photographer...


  • Acrylic Landscape Painting

    Acrylic Landscape Paintinghttps://www.craftsy.com/class/acrylic-landscape-painting/If you're looking to broaden your palette from oils or watercolors, or even...


  • Perspective in Landscape Drawing

    Perspective in Landscape Drawinghttps://www.craftsy.com/class/perspective-in-landscape-drawing/A seasoned instructor of linear perspective, Connors shares a brief overview of...


  • Painting the Imagined Landscape in Acrylics

    Painting the Imagined Landscape in Acrylicshttps://www.craftsy.com/class/painting-the-imagined-landscape-in-acrylics/Explore traditional and imagined landscape paintings as you learn foundational...

    Painting the Imagined Landscape in Acrylics.part1.rar
    Painting the Imagined Landscape in Acrylics.part2.rar
    Painting the Imagined Landscape in Acrylics.part3.rar


  • Photographing Coastal Landscapes with Kurt Budliger

    Photographing Coastal Landscapes with Kurt Budligerhttps://www.craftsy.com/class/photographing-coastal-landscapes/Create dramatic photographs of land and sea with professional photographer...


  • Sketching Landscapes in Pen, Ink & Watercolor

    Sketching Landscapes in Pen, Ink & Watercolorhttps://www.craftsy.com/class/sketching-landscapes-in-pen-ink-watercolor/Capture breathtaking landscape scenes with skill and ease! Learn...


  • Basics of Landscape Photography with Rob Sheppard

    Basics of Landscape Photography with Rob Sheppardhttps://www.craftsy.com/class/basics-of-landscape-photography/Discover how to capture stunning landscape photographs with guidance...


  • Landscape Essentials: Skies

    Landscape Essentials: Skieshttps://www.craftsy.com/class/landscape-essentials-skies/Learn color-mixing, application and perspective secrets for painting skies alongside artist and instructor...


  • Simple Techniques for Better Landscapes

    Simple Techniques for Better Landscapeshttps://www.craftsy.com/class/simple-techniques-for-better-landscapes/Learn how to draw landscapes you love with confidence and clarity...


  • Max Rive - The Art and Science of Landscape Photography

    Max Rive - The Art and Science of Landscape Photographyhttps://www.maxrivetutorials.com/Join Max Rive, one of the...
    Together with his team, Max has visited the high mountains of Northern Norway, the Alps of Switzerland, France and Germany in search of the best mountain shots in order to create seven in-depth photography classes covering the following topics: Planning, Google Earth scouting, how to read weather forecasts, location routing,...


  • Patreon – Ross Tran Pizza Landscape Package and Blue Butterfly Package

    Patreon – Ross Tran Pizza Landscape Package and Blue Butterfly Packagehttps://www.patreon.com/posts/clarity-package-21725227Hey guys! Next upcoming package...